IPL 9: Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians, 21th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad

Updates and details for IPL 9: Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians, 21th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad:

Indian Premier League 9 has started from 9th April 2016 and the final match of the tournament will be played on 29th May 2016. According to the schedule released by BCCI, the 37th match of this season will be played on 8th May 2016 between Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at TBC. From here, you can check MI vs SRH live streaming, venue, squad, scorecard and more.


Though Gujarat Lions is the newcomer team of IPL 2016, it is performing too good in this season. This team is on the top position. GL team is captained by Suresh Raina who is a former CSK player. The other key players of the team are Dwayne Bravo, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith and Ravindra Jadeja.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Live Streaming, Full Match Schedule & Winners

Mumbai Indians have been the two times champions of 2013 and 2015. Though the team did not perform well in the first two seasons but make their come back from third and has become one of the strongest teams. Rohit Sharma, under whose captaincy MI won its both titles, will lead the team in IPL 2016 also while Sachin Tendulkar will contribute as a mentor.

GL vs MI Match Details:

Match Info

GL vs MI, 54th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
02:30 PM GMT
Green Park, Kanpur
Green Park
Hosts to:
Uttar Pradesh

Gujarat Lions Squad:
Dinesh Karthik, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Suresh Raina, Dale Steyn, Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Shah, Pradeep Sangwan, Aaron Finch, Shadab Jakati, Paras Dogra, Sarabjit Ladda, James Faulkner, Eklavya Dwivedi, Akshdeep Nath, Umang Sharma, Pravin Tambe, Andrew Tye, Amit Mishra, Ishan Kishan, Shivil Kaushik

Mumbai Indians Squad:
Parthiv Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Jerome Taylor, Rohit Sharma, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Tim Southee, Vinay Kumar, Martin Guptill, Jos Buttler, Ambati Rayudu, Mitchell McClenaghan, Unmukt Chand, Marchant de Lange, Akshay Wakhare, Corey Anderson, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Gopal, Jitesh Sharma, Deepak Punia, Suchith, Kishore Kamath, Nathu Singh, Krunal Pandya

GL vs MI Full Scorecard:

  • TV Channel: Star Sports 1, HD1 (English) and 3, HD3 (Hindi)

Also CheckCrictime Live Cricket (Best IPL Live Stream Guide)

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today's match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for free live streaming tutorial too.

GL vs MI live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Recommend !!!

Content Archive

About Me

My photo
Abhishek V.
Learning from the past history, keeping the future a mystery and moving ahead with the present.
View my complete profile

My Blogposts: