IPL 9: Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils, 17th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad

Updates and details for IPL 9: Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils, 17th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad:

The 49th match of VIVO IPL 9 RPS vs DD is scheduled on 17th May 2016 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam at 02:30 PM. You can check RPS vs DD live streaming, scorecard, match venue, preview, squad, prediction and more from below.


DD have exciting young players like Shreyas, Lomror, Pant, Khaleel, Karun, Negi, Samson, and the World T20 2016 final hero Brathwaite in the mix. In terms of talent, they rank quite highly, but the problem with DD is the lack of big-match players. Zaheer, Mishra, Shami, Duminy, Tahir, and de Kock are experienced international players, but none of them are the champions that one would expect on a side.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Live Streaming, Full Match Schedule & Winners

On the other hand, the Rising Pune Supergiants who have the captain like of MS Dhoni and other talented players. The RPS unit looks like a well-settled one despite the fact that it is a new team where a number of members will be in the same team for the very first time.

RPS vs DD Match Details:

Match Info

RPS vs DD, 49th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
02:30 PM GMT
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium
Vizzy End, DV Subba Rao End
Hosts to:

Rising Pune Supergiants Squad:
Irfan Pathan, MS Dhoni, RP Singh, Albie Morkel, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ashok Dinda, Rajat Bhatia, Ravichandran Ashwin, Saurabh Tiwary, Jaskaran Singh, Steven Smith, Thisara Perera, Mitchell Marsh, Ankit Sharma, Faf du Plessis, Deepak Chahar, Peter Handscomb, Baba Aparajith, Scott Boland, Adam Zampa, Ishwar Pandey, Murugan Ashwin, Ankush Bains

Delhi Daredevils Squad:
Zaheer Khan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Amit Mishra, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami,Pawan Suyal, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Jayant Yadav, Akhil Herwadkar, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris,Quinton de Kock, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh,Rishabh Pant, Khaleel Ahmed, Mahipal Lomror

Also Check: Tips to watch VIVO IPL 9, Smartcric, Crictime, Webcric

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today's match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for the free live streaming tutorial too.

RCB vs GL live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Recommend !!!

Content Archive

About Me

My photo
Abhishek V.
Learning from the past history, keeping the future a mystery and moving ahead with the present.
View my complete profile

My Blogposts: